407 Main Street Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0  Local: (204) 467-2470 Tollfree: (800) 461-2470
Customer Reviews
STONEWALL FLORIST
Local Stonewall, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The service was great!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

It would be nice to receive a confirmation when the flowers deliver. Other than that the website and variety is great!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My Aunt is always very satisfied with your arrangements that I send. She said the delivery person is so friendly and kind. Thanks for that.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you Gals!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful orchid!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service is consistently very good. I order from them a few times a year and I trust that they fill my request. My aunt tells me they are friendly when delivering her flowers, and that they are fresh and lovely.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with the fast service provided to us. Excellent web site easy to work with. We will certainly do business again. Thank you for your great service. Jack
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

My flowers are beautiful. Everyday a new flower opens. I love the bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

shopping online was quick and easy, and delivered on time!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great experience. Delivery ontime. Bouquet was beautiful Would use again.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Service was great! Very prompt.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy ordering and the recipient loved it! Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our daughter Cindy was so happy with the beautiful bouquet she received on her 40th birthday. She said it was so gorgeous!!! Thank you to the staff who were involved.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank You so much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my mom. She loves them! And Thank You for going beyond the call of duty for adding the band aid to the knee on the stuffed animal for me! So happy! I will recommend your place to everyone and i will be back again! Thanks Again! Greatly Appreciated!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live out of the area but was really happy with the delivery of the Alluring Alstroemeria to my Mother that day. The flower were really beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your service was prompt, professional and product of quality. Thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you - for working with us and her schedule to get it delivered when she was home! Much appreciated :)
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Dorothy Steffan was very pleased with the arrangement. The flowers lasted a whole 2 weeks.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

This was a great experience everything went smoothly couldn't of been better
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Delivery of the flowers was on time and the arrangement was beautiful. My mother in law was very pleased!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic service and outstanding quality
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very helpful and friendly
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service! Fast delivery!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great experience. Happy cause last year was a mess. I ordered from some internet company.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers and services have always been wonderful, although the last order I placed the arrangement started to die on my mother in law within a day or two. Having said that a new arrangement was delivered to her quickly and the service was very good. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you Heather for the fantastic service!!! I am very impressed & WILL order from you in the future. Your consideration goes beyond service & understanding. May your business exceed your expectations in 2016!! Liz Wiwchar
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Even though it was a Sunday and horrible weather, you came through. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were delivered fairly early & all looked fresh. Appreciate the ones which are to bloom a little later. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were delivered fairly early & all looked fresh. Appreciate the ones which are to bloom a little later. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: YT

Very good service - Mom loved that u called prior to delivery and was very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement was well recieved and the online service was convenient and easy to navigate.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flowers once again!!!! Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement that she received for Mother's Day. Ordering online was a piece of cake and everything seemed very efficient. Thanks so much.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am super thankful that the mother's day flowers got sent out on the day before mother's day - I wasn't expecting them to be on time and that was a nice surprise. However, the arrangement looked NOTHING like the photo, and I would be fine with that if it looked at all like a cohesive design, but it just looked like you threw whatever flowers you had lying around into a vase. This happened the last time I ordered too.
Stonewall florist's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2015, 7:00 pm

I am so sorry your flowers were not what you ordered. I am willing to send another arrangement and make sure it is the flower arrangement you chose. Tami stonewall florist.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and lovely arrangement
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome job! My Mom loved them!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Stonewall Florists contacted me re a floral issue and very graciously has addressed the problem. I have had many years of fine service in the past.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely and lasted well - thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to navigate site, order delivered in a timely manor. I would like to see better description on chocolates and perhaps a confirmation of delivery. Overall very happy with the experience, thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful and as the web indicated. I appreciated it. Thanks, Margaret
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Was very pleased with the arrangement sent to my Aunt and happy with how quickly it was delivered.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Pleasant, friendly and helpful customer service.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have gotten flowers from Stonewall Florists for years. Tammy did my flowers for my wedding 17 years ago and they were gorgeous! Every arrangement I have ever ordered was beautiful, always delivered ontime in fantastic shape!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! The best part is that two weeks later, the arrangement still looks pretty amazing!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I order from this florist all the time and have never been disappointed! They always do a fantastic job and I know I can rely on them for a quality product that my mom will love.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mother-in-law loved her flowers. We didn't see them as we live in a different province but she was very pleased so that is a good endorsement.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was fresh and very pretty.delivered in time.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were absolutely beautiful according to the recipient - very fresh and delivered right on time. Thank you so much for your great service and lovely arrangement - have a great week ;)
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered on time and were very fresh
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service and the flowers were gorgeous. So happy with everything. Thanks!
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Arrangement requested was not what was delivered to my sister
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much. The service was great, easy to order, delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service. I had to order flowers for a funeral in another province and they were very helpful, professional and polite.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers are still beautiful
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

The person who received the flowers said they were beautiful and they arrived on time.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very easy to use website. Flowers delivered promptly on promised date. My Mom was very happy with the plant as it was very lush and healthy, full of blooming flowers. Very happy with service and product!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers looked great and my mom loved them.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you for your website, easy to use and easy to send flowers to friends. Recipient was very pleased with bouquet and they arrived as scheduled.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job! The Easter basket was a hit, especially with the four year old. Thanks again for the awesome service.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service. I ordered online and the plant that I ordered was out of stock, they called me right away and had a perfect suggestion for an alternative. My sister said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've ordered flowers arrangements online several times for my daughter and all have been well received. Most recent, she was pleasantly surprised with all the goodies in the 'Pamper Me Basket'. I'm interested in ordering one of the 'treat' baskets for the grandkids, too. You're promptness in delivery on short notice is very much appreciated. Thanks for being there when I can't. :)
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

We were pleased the flowers were delivered on time and were taken to the funeral in Woodlands
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent as always.. promptly delivered and beautiful, well cared for and presented flowers. Thanks You ( gracias de Mexico)
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

For a reasonable price I had flowers delivered to my wife at work. Everything went smooth and she absolutely loved them. It was great
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hi..ordered flowers via internet from Mexico to be delivered in Stonewall, Manitoba Canada. Easy to complete online order form. Flowers were delivered in timely manner and were beautiful as evidenced by the photo sent to me by the person who received them. That's why I always order flowers from Stonewall Florist.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always a highly professional, caring and courteous staff with outstanding customer service and products!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

The plants are beautiful as well as the bath & beauty. Thank you Kathleen
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to order online and my flowers were delivered on time and looked great :)
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were/are absolutely GORGEOUS! I took them with me to Sask. for the past week and 'shared' them while I was visiting my relatives. We all marveled as new lilies bloomed throughout the week! (And then I brought them home with me and there are STILL blooms!) AWESOME ^<>^ Thank You!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Nov 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were on time and very, very beautiful! Highly recommended!
Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was easy to place the order. The order was delivered when requested and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Wonderful telephone manners & service. I felt very confident when placing my order that my friend would get what I requested.
Flower Delivery To Stonewall, MB
See Delivery Areas